A Nurse With Attitude

Where Dark Cynical Humor, Nursing Issues, and Politics Seem to Merge

Just a FYI

Hey,  If you’re following this blog, I’m working on the “hosting my own” kinda thing. Eventually I will discontinue this blog when my own gets fully up and running with all the add on’s and perks that I want to have.  It may be several weeks yet, I don’t know.  Anyhow, If you’re a follower of this, and suddenly find yourself all dark, depressed, empty, and think that life just can’t go on because you can’t get the update… wait!  You can still get my material by going to the new site:  ANurseWithAttitude.com

In the meantime, I will do my best to keep this one up to date until my new site is perfect.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

