A Nurse With Attitude

Where Dark Cynical Humor, Nursing Issues, and Politics Seem to Merge

Friend over for Dinner

 

wife2

  As a disclaimer, and in case my wife ever reads anything I write on this website… this doesn’t relate to anything I do or say in my own home.  My life and marrage is totally perfect… O.K.  honey?  This is pure humor… honest.  This is a joke and I got it totally from a friend at work. So relax.

 

A man brings his best buddy back home for dinner.

His wife screams at him, “What, you have company? 

My hair & makeup are not done,

the house is a mess, the dishes are not done, I’m still in

my pajamas & I’ve already cleaned the kitchen. 

I can’t be bothered with cooking tonight!!!

What the heck did you bring him around for… Hey is that beer I smell?”

 

“Cause he’s thinking of getting married.”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

