A Nurse With Attitude

Where Dark Cynical Humor, Nursing Issues, and Politics Seem to Merge

Rodeo Clown Speaks Out

Rodeo Clown Has Gotten Five Death Threats From Obama Leftists

Coexist?  Really?  Not so much.Coexist?  Really?  Not so much. 

 

 

Missouri state fair rodeo clown Tuffy Gessling has had his life threatened five times by the  ‘Peaceful Obama supporters’ and has had one spit in his face.  Nowadays, in the post Zimmerman fallout,  I would take the death threats seriously. 

I would go armed… But then I’ve already said that

I’ve had one lady spit in my face, called me a dirty name, spit in my face and walked off,” Gessling said.

And he says there have been five death threats.

“I’ve had somebody threaten to run me over. One of them wanted to burn the house down,” he said.

Gessling says that the incredible overwhelming hate heaped onto him was  actually what finally brought him out to speak.

“I didn’t do this to prompt any hating on anyone. I did this to be funny. I did it to be a joke,” Gessling said.

Gessling said the clown act has been around for generations.

“I didn’t think anything about it.  I mean, no more than what we’ve done 15 years ago, ten years ago, five years ago, when we’ve done it with Bush, Clinton and Ronald Reagan, and no one even cared… apparently now is very different.”  Gessling said.”

Read more here

Strange times,  The unrepentant liberals,  the very people who sport the “coexist” bumper stickers are the same people that are the most rabid, racist, hate filled, people that I have ever known in my life.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

