A Nurse With Attitude

Where Dark Cynical Humor, Nursing Issues, and Politics Seem to Merge

Amazon.com

drone

 

 

Hey, I love Amazon.  I mean it’s the Wal Mart of web shopping.  You can get literally anything there.  Don’t tell the BATF guys, but I just bought Aluminum powder and KNO3 (the ingredients for Tannerite) at about one tenth the Tannerite price… and it was shipped directly to my door.  How cool is that.  Reloading components, machine tools, I mean anything you can imagine, you can get from Amazon for cheap. 

Now they have started the drone delivery… I think that this is probably not a good idea. 

Hey Amazon… If it ain’t broke, don’t fix it. What you have now works wonderfully.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

