A Nurse With Attitude

Where Dark Cynical Humor, Nursing Issues, and Politics Seem to Merge

Shopping Day

While at Wal-Mart…  Yell out,   “Hey,  There is no toilet paper in here!”

walmart

I got up and it was pretty outside.  Well, as pretty as any January day in Oregon.  It was sunny at least.   I gathered my favorite long range rifle, suppressor, targets, spotting scope, special hand-loads, and some snacks and my lucky hat.  As I was loading up my stuff, my wife called down.  Hey,  I’m going shopping today and I need you to go with me to carry some stuff….  grrrr.

Oh well, I put my stuff back in the safe and changed gears.

…  which doesn’t mean you can’t have some fun while being out shopping for “girl stuff” with the little woman.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

