A Nurse With Attitude

Where Dark Cynical Humor, Nursing Issues, and Politics Seem to Merge

Vacation

vacation

OK folks,  I’m taking a vacation.  I mean a real vacation where I actually leave town.  This is something I haven’t done in a number of years.  My wife, in order to keep with the vacation theme and to insure I do fun things and not work related things, she’s insisting that I leave my computer at home.  So the short version is that this will probably be the last post for a few days.  I’ll take pictures and jot down cool stuff on my note pad to give you updates once I get back.  Other wise, Y’all take care.

I’m on vacation.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

