A Nurse With Attitude

Where Dark Cynical Humor, Nursing Issues, and Politics Seem to Merge

Talk like a politician day

hillary acc

H/T jeffli6

I’ve decided that from now on, I’m going to answer every question like a presidential candidate.  I mean really, you should try it.  It’s kinda fun…

John, what are you gonna do this weekend?

“That is a great question and an important one.    And I will do something this weekend. But let me take a step back and answer a broader question.  What are we all doing this weekend?  As a nation?  As a world?  This weekend I will do something comprehensive and robust,  yet very fun.  We all should.”

“But, what are you going to do?”

“What I’m going to do involves three things.  First,  it’s going to be relaxing;  Second,  it’s going to be enjoyable;   Lastly, I’m going to make sure that it is cost effective so I don’t get into a deficit.  Four weeks ago, I said I was going to do something … and I did just that.  This weekend will be no different!”

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

